On Friday May 24th  we announced the final four winners of the Kelli Joy O’Laughlin Memorial Scholarship for 2013.

David French, Maeve Plunkett, Rachel Walsh and Christina Yelnick are the proud 2013 seniors from Lyons Township to have received a $2500 Scholarship in Memory of Kelli Joy O’Laughlin.

David will be attending University of Denver

Maeve will be attending University of Illinois Champaign – School of Business

Rachel will be attending Iowa State

Christina will be attending University of Arizona

Congratulations to these winners we are Proud of you and your accomplishments!

Link to post with this years scholarship requirements and first scholarship winner.

Link to post with second scholarship winner.

  • David

  • Maeve

  • Rachel

  • Christina