May 22nd. Ten scholarship recipients from LTHS were announced today.


Each recipient is eligible for a $2,500 scholarship renewable for 4 years.  Total value to each recipient of $10,000 and $100,000 to LTHS class of 2015.

Congratulations to the following recipients:

  • Alexa Bissell
  • Leo Gabrek
  • Anne Gertsmeier
  • Chadwick Holland
  • Olivia Jones
  • Kaitlin Kober
  • Anne LeFevour
  • Tessa Metz
  • Jaquan Phipps
  • Michael Shea

Link to all recipients of 2015 KJO Scholarships

Look for the social share icons on top of each picture (below) to share these pictures with your family and friends.

In taking these pictures we created quite a line for all the awards winners behind us.  Thanks to everyone for their patience with us!

[foogallery id=”2858″]